Winners Announced
Click here
WOW! Awards 2015

€2100-00 in Prize Money

















Poetry: Afric McGlinchey

Fiction: Danielle McLaughlin

JUDGES for the current competition
(Click on the image to read about the judges)

2015 Results

Read the winning entries in the WOW! Anthology 2015. Plus Judges comments!

Click on the cover image to purchase post free.

Submissions for the 2016 WOW! Awards are open from Thursday September 1st 2015 at 07.00 UTC until Monday October 31st 2015 at 24.00 UTC.

Winners in both fiction and in poetry each receive:

€750 1st Prize plus publication in the 2016 WOW! Anthology.

€150 2nd Prize plus publication in the 2016 WOW! Anthology

The 10 short-listed entrants (5 fiction and 5 poetry) will be published in the 2016 WOW! Anthology and receive a publication fee of €30.

Longlist will be announced on Dec 1st

Shortlist wil be announced on Jan 1st

Winners will be announced at the launch of the 2016 WOW! Anthology.